Contact Us

Email Contacts

Albert Matter, Director, Chairman
Strategic Planning albert@nuggold.com
James Anderson, Director, CEO
Finance & Value Recognition james@nuggold.com
Danny Lee, VP Administration & CFO
Finance & Accounting danny@nuggold.com
Frank Lagiglia, Investor Communications Manager
frank@nuggold.com
Michelle Savella, Executive Assistant
michelle@nuggold.com
Susan Tessman, Administration
susan@nuggold.com
Investor & General Inquiries
info@nuggold.com

Offices:

Operations Office
5450 Riggins Court, Suite 1B
Reno, NV
USA, 89502-6577
Phone: 775-825-0494
Corporate Office
300-1055 W. Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada, V6E 2E9
Phone: 604-639-3640
Sign up for News

Contact Us

    Subscribe to our Email List



    © 2018 Nulegacy Gold Corporation
    All rights reserved.
    Disclaimer